Florida State Button Society

     Home        Button Clubs        Show Schedule/Info        Officers/Contact

©2013 Florida State Button Society   All Rights Reserved   Website design by Deborah Hanson

Officers & Directors

Click on each name to email:

President: -- Nancy Fink 

Asst. to the President -- Sheila Brudno

Vice President -- Linda Gass

Secretary -- Alethe Allen

Treasurer -- Maryalice Ditzler

Asst. to the Treasurer -- Kelly Provost

Past-President --Alethe Allen

Auction -- Tiffany McIntyre

Awards -- Maggie Johnson

Dealer Liaison -- Sheila Brudno

Co-Editor -- Tiffany McIntyre

Co-Editor -- Sue Moncrieff

Education -- Anne Hudson

Historian -- Carrie Zander-Jordan

Hotel Liaison -- Nancy Fink

Judges Chair -- Linda Wood

Juniors -- Vicki MacTavish

Nominating Committee -- JoAnn Linville

Parliamentarian -- Jane Quimby

Publicity -- Sylvia Durell

Registration -- Maryalice Ditzler

Webmaster -- Deborah Hanson