Florida State Button Society

           ©2013 Florida State Button Society   All Rights Reserved   Website design by Deborah Hanson

FSBS Officers

Click on each name to email:

President: -- Linda Gass

Vice President -- Beverly Frankenberg

Secretary -- Anne Buckingham

Treasurer & Show Co-manager -- Maryalice Ditzler

Auction Chair -- Linda Hopgood

Awards Chair  -- Maggie Johnson

Dealer Liaison -- Sheila Brudno

Bulletin Editor -- Lisa Miller

Assistant Bulletin Editor -- Linda Gass

Show Co-manager, Education & Hotel Liason -- Bruce Beck

Judging Chair -- Linda Wood

Assistant to the Judges -- Helen Acker

Juniors -- Lynette Brown

Nominating Committee -- Pam Davis

Parliamentarian & Show Secretary -- Sue Moncrieff

Publicity Chair -- TBA

Social Media -- Sylvia Durell

Webmaster -- Deborah Hanson